Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Weedin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Weedin

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 3-Gun Jack

3-Gun Jack

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with every time I have to call them. I really can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Morwenna Schifter

Morwenna Schifter

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only are they very knowledgeable but friendly! Highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Chad Kimm

Chad Kimm

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use Jeff Weedin State Farm for most of our personal and business insurance. For business purposes, the office staff is always responsive to our needs. We would likely use State Farm for all of our business needs, but they don't offer Workers Comp in Montana."
Profile photo of Mike Knowlton

Mike Knowlton

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love"
Profile photo of Lance Mackay

Lance Mackay

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency, takes care of everything professionally, and is easy to work with."
Profile photo of York Industries

York Industries

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JC Canifornian

JC Canifornian

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of crystal andrews

crystal andrews

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always taking good care of us, great customer service. Always polite and just want to chat about the day, I love that. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dusty LaBossiere (LaBoss Group Real Estate)

Dusty LaBossiere (LaBoss Group Real Estate)

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alyssa today and I was very impressed with how friendly, thorough and helpful she was. As a small business owner, I can see that she will be a huge asset to anyone she works for and alongside. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Patricia Lesofski

Patricia Lesofski

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Their office is fully staffed and ready to serve your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alyssa Goulet

Alyssa Goulet

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this office. They will go above and beyond. They are great at communicating and do their best to get me the best coverage! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Collins

Chris Collins

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Great service."
Profile photo of Brian H

Brian H

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Jeff Weedin office is great. Tami really went out of her way to help us find the best coverage we could get at a good rate. They are knowledgeable and helpful. If you have students attending MSU, I recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of J S

J S

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff Weedin State Farm has an extremely knowledgeable staff that has been very helpful! Thank you Kara W. and Tami M. for your professionalism and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Taranto

Nicole Taranto

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my car insurance over to Jeff and his team at State Farm. Katy was so fantastic and easy to work with and I'm glad I get to work with a local company and save money at the same time."
Profile photo of Sam Kupersmith

Sam Kupersmith

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tami has been great to work with. Clearly passionate and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Greer Trefethen

Greer Trefethen

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been customer's here for a little over 3 years now and couldn't be happier with the experience we've had. Everyone in the office goes out of their way to be as helpful and considerate as possible. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Kendra Clark

Kendra Clark

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had the same insurance for over a decade but recently saw a cost hike that prompted us to contact State Farm. They were able to get us a much better policy for home and auto with a savings of about $700/year. Good job State Farm of Bozeman!"
Profile photo of Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff Weedin and his team helped me recently with my growing insurance needs for home/auto/business. They operate with integrity and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Tamara Williams

Tamara Williams

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have used Jeff for all of my insurance needs. His team is AMAZING. When I have needed them the most due to emergencies they were always there. I so much appreciate the services they offer."
Profile photo of Jessica Johns

Jessica Johns

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch over 4 of our vehicles with no issues. The office is upbeat, friendly and also knowledgeable. Thanks for all of the help and for saving us a bit of cash!"
Profile photo of Anika Damon

Anika Damon

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff's staff is very friendly and well educated. He and his staff have always gone above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs and have been very helpful when our lives and needs have changed. I would highly recommend his expertise."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bos

Lonnie Bos

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shea Stark

Shea Stark

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jeff Weedin and his staff are amazing!!! They are always on the ball and take care of all of my insurance needs...from auto to rental to even life insurance! They always go above and beyond for their clients!!!"